Finance, Admin and Fundraising

Admin-Team-Oct-2013-resizedFrom left to right Viv Sullivan, Jane Angell-Payne, Tora Marcello, Anyès Reading, Julia White.

Other members of the team are Louise Reid, Caroline Jessel and Caroline Williams, pictured below, with MP Helen Grant at the Indoor Rowathon.

This  is the team that looks after Administration, Finance and Fundraising for Dandelion Time.Fundraising team with MP Helen Grant